Limits of Love Series

Limits of Love Series

This series focuses on BDSM, pain, and finding the boundaries of love. Inside each book, you’ll find a unique story about each couple and the challenges that they face. There are erotic scenes and some of the books will have darker stories than the rest. They can be read separately or together but the characters will leave tidbits of information in the other books to connect them as a series. Enjoy.

Unspoken Heartaches: Intro to the Limits of Love Series

December 2016

Unspoken Heartaches Jade Royal E-Cover


Imperfect Love: Book 1

June 2017

Imperfect Love Jade Royal E-Cover


Tethered Trust: Book 2

February 2018

Tethered Trust Jade Royal E-Cover



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: